CrowdTap Neutrogena Campaign Review 

I know I’m late sharing this, which is not the 1st thing that I’ll be posting that I’m way late on doing. But as some of you know, I was going through some personal issues for quite a while & late or not I’m still going to do as promised! This was an Amazing Campaign,received through ↪ @crowdtap ↩ &↪ @neutrogena ↩ It was for, “ The Neutrogena Hydra Boost gel-cream ”. This stuff is Amazing, especially if you have extremely dry skin. I use it in the morning, after I wash my face, applying a little bit on my face & neck,and it gives me this new & clean feeling, like I was just splashed with a burst of fresh Springwater, the freshest there is. I Absolutely love using this Face Cream & the best part about it, is that it’s Oil-Free, Fragrance-Free, Dye-Free, & it’s non-comedogenic! For Anyone who hasn’t yet tried this out, I highly recommend it, you’ll love it. 🌼🍃🌼🍃 #BehindTheGlow #sponsered #NTGAdvocate #Neutrogena #CrowdTappers #GotItFree 🌼🍃🌼

Leave a Reply

